Brookings-Harbor School District 17-C - Brookings, OR - Yearly Calendar http://www.brookings.k12.or.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=262448 Brookings-Harbor School District 17-C - Brookings, OR - Yearly Calendar en-us Book Fair - February 26, 2018 http://www.brookings.k12.or.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=22298&memberid=664 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 Book Fair - February 27, 2018 http://www.brookings.k12.or.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=22299&memberid=664 Tue, 27 Feb 2018 Book Fair - February 28, 2018 http://www.brookings.k12.or.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=22300&memberid=664 Wed, 28 Feb 2018 Book Fair - March 1, 2018 http://www.brookings.k12.or.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=22301&memberid=664 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 Dr. Seuss Night - March 1, 2018 http://www.brookings.k12.or.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=22303&memberid=664 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 17:30:00 Book Fair - March 2, 2018 http://www.brookings.k12.or.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=22302&memberid=664 Fri, 02 Mar 2018 Dr. Seuss Dress Up - Day - March 2, 2018 http://www.brookings.k12.or.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=22304&memberid=664 Fri, 02 Mar 2018 PTO Meeting - March 8, 2018 http://www.brookings.k12.or.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=22318&memberid=664 Held at: K-School Library Thu, 08 Mar 2018 17:00:00 Spring School Pictures - March 14, 2018 http://www.brookings.k12.or.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=22305&memberid=664 Wed, 14 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 26, 2018 http://www.brookings.k12.or.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=22306&memberid=664 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 27, 2018 http://www.brookings.k12.or.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=22307&memberid=664 Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 28, 2018 http://www.brookings.k12.or.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=22308&memberid=664 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 29, 2018 http://www.brookings.k12.or.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=22309&memberid=664 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 30, 2018 http://www.brookings.k12.or.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=22310&memberid=664 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 End of 3rd quarter - April 5, 2018 http://www.brookings.k12.or.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=22311&memberid=664 Thu, 05 Apr 2018 No School / Teacher Work Day - April 6, 2018 http://www.brookings.k12.or.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=22312&memberid=664 Fri, 06 Apr 2018 PTO Meeting - April 12, 2018 http://www.brookings.k12.or.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=22313&memberid=664 Held at: K-School Library Thu, 12 Apr 2018 17:00:00 PTO Meeting - May 10, 2018 http://www.brookings.k12.or.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=22314&memberid=664 Held at: K-School Library Thu, 10 May 2018 17:00:00 Kinder Round - UP - May 17, 2018 http://www.brookings.k12.or.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=22315&memberid=664 Held at: Kalmiopsis Thu, 17 May 2018 20:30:00 Dress Up - Day / Crazy Hat Day - May 25, 2018 http://www.brookings.k12.or.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=22316&memberid=664 Fri, 25 May 2018 No School/ Memorial Day - May 28, 2018 http://www.brookings.k12.or.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=22317&memberid=664 Mon, 28 May 2018