2022-2023 Academic Calendar

2022-2023 Highlighted dates:

 

Friday, Aug. 26, 2022

No School (New Teacher In-Service)

Monday - Wednesday, Aug. 29-31, 2022

No School (All Staff District Directed In-Service)

Thursday - Friday, Sept. 1-2, 2022

No School (Teacher Classroom Workdays)

Monday, Sept. 5, 2022

No School (Labor Day Holiday)

Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2022

First Day of Class for Students

Friday, Oct. 14, 2022

No School (All Staff District Directed In-Service)

Friday, Nov. 4, 2022

No School (Teacher Grading Day/End of 1st Quarter)

Friday, Nov. 11, 2022

No School (Veterans Day Holiday)

Monday - Tuesday, Nov. 21-22, 2022

No School for Staff and Students

Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2022

No School (Parent Conference Payback) 

Thursday - Friday, Nov. 24-25, 2022

No School (Thanksgiving Holiday) 

Monday, Dec. 19, 2022 - Monday, Jan. 2, 2023

No School (Winter Break)

Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2023

School Resumes after Winter Break

Monday, Jan. 16, 2023

No School (MLK Day Holiday)

Friday, Jan. 27, 2023

No School (Teacher Grading Day/End of 2nd Quarter)

Monday, Feb. 20, 2023

No School (Presidents Day Holiday)

Monday - Friday, March 27-31, 2023

No School (Spring Break)

Monday, April 3, 2023

School Resumes after Spring Break

Friday, April 7, 2023

No School (Teacher Grading Day/End of 3rd Quarter)

Monday, May 29, 2023

No School (Memorial Day Holiday)

Saturday, June 10, 2023

Graduation Day

Thursday, June 15, 2023

Last Day of School for Students

Friday, June 16, 2023

No School (Teacher Grading Day/End of 4th Quarter)